HOME | SONG LIST | LISTEN | CDS | VIDEOS

 

 

 

 

MAY:

Fri May 24 Cheeburger Cheeburger Sanibel 6-9- solo

Sat May 25 Flatliners Naples Tiki

Sun May 26 Mucky Duck 5:30-8:30 solo

Fri May 31 Cheeburger Cheeburger Sanibel 6-9- solo

June 1/ Sat- Boardroom / Marco: Flatliners 6-9

Thur June 6 Traders solo

Fri June 7 Cheeburger 6-9 solo

Sat June 8 Flatliners :Paddy Murphys Irish Pub/ Marco 9-

Thur June 13 Traders Sanibel solo (?)

Fri June 14 Cheeburger Sanibel 6-9 solo

Sat June 15 Mucky Duck 5:30-8:30 solo

Thur June 20 Traders solo (?)

Fri June 21 Cheeburger Sanibel 6-9 solo

Sat- June 22  Flatliners 5-8 Paradise Sports Complex/ Naples

Fri June 28 Cheeburger Sanibel 6-9 solo

Sat June 29 Flatliners :Paddy Murphys Irish Pub/ Marco 9-12

Fri July 5 Cheeburger Cheeburger Sanibel 6-9- solo

Sat July 6 Solo Captiva

Fri July 12 Cheeburger Cheeburger Sanibel 6-9- solo

Sat July 12-open

Fri July 19 Private solo Forest cc

Sat Jul 20 offline

 

 

 

 


HOME | SONG LIST | LISTEN | STREAMING | VIDEOS


 
 
2024 Music Moose ASCAP